Newly elected Wicklow County Council members hold first meeting today

Meeting of newly elected Wicklow County Council members will take place today the 6th of June 2014 in the Council Chamber, County Buildings, Wicklow commencing at 2.00 p.m.

Arklow Local Electoral Area – Pat Fitzgerald, Pat Kennedy, Tommy Annesley, Sylvester Bourke, Miriam Murphy and Mary McDonald.

Baltinglass Local Electoral Area – Tommy Cullen, Gerry O’Neil, Jim Ruttle, Edward Timmins, Vincent Blake and Pat Doran.

Bray Local Electoral Area – John Brady, Joe Behan, Christopher Fox, Oliver O’Brien, Brendan Thornhill, Steven Matthews, John Ryan and Pat Vance.

Greystones Local Electoral Area – Jennifer Whitmore, Tom Fortune, Derek Mitchel, Grainne McLoughlin, Gerry Walsh and Nicola Lawless.

Wicklow Local Electoral Area – John Snell, Daire Nolan, Pat Casey, Shay Cullen, Irene Winters and Pat Kavanagh.

Please contact us for use of this image