The Bridge Tavern band listings for September

Date Performer Time
Thursday, 11th September Eugene Waters 9:30 pm
Friday, 12th September Guinness Amplify – The Daily Howl 10:00 pm
Saturday, 13th September Mr Meaner 10:30 pm
Sunday, 14th September Little Apples 9:00 pm
Monday, 15th September Eoin Murtagh 9:30 pm
Tuesday, 16th September Brian Meaghan 9:30 pm
Wednesday, 17th September Kris Finnerty 9:30 pm
Thursday, 18th September Andy & Stu from the Juice 9:30 pm
Friday, 19th September John Ward 10:00 pm
Saturday, 20th September Elemeno 10:30 pm
Sunday, 21st September Martin Lynch 9:00 pm
Monday, 22nd September Eugene 9:30 pm
Tuesday, 23rd September Beullers Day Out 9:30 pm
Wednesday, 24th September Kris Finnerty 9:30 pm
Thursday, 25th September Dave Clark 9:30 pm
Friday, 26th September Wicker House 10:00 pm
Saturday, 27th September Wrecking Ball 10:30 pm
Sunday, 28th September Elysium 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 30th September Let Loose 9:30 pm
Wednesday, 1st October Mark Waters 9:30 pm

Please contact us for use of this image