The newly elected Wicklow county council members

Arklow Local Electoral Area – Pat Fitzgerald, Pat Kennedy, Tommy Annesley, Sylvester Bourke, Miriam Murphy and Mary McDonald.

Baltinglass Local Electoral Area – Tommy Cullen, Gerry O’Neil, Jim Ruttle, Edward Timmins, Vincent Blake and Pat Doran.

Bray Local Electoral Area – John Brady, Joe Behan, Christopher Fox, Oliver O’Brien, Brendan Thornhill, Steven Matthews, John Ryan and Pat Vance.

Greystones Local Electoral Area – Jennifer Whitmore, Tom Fortune, Derek Mitchel, Grainne McLoughlin, Gerry Walsh and Nicola Lawless.

Wicklow Local Electoral Area – John Snell, Daire Nolan, Pat Casey, Shay Cullen, Irene Winters and Pat Kavanagh.

If you have a story that you think the WicklowNews.Net readers and beyond should know about, we’d love for you to get in touch with us. Submit A Story

WicklowNews.Net Competitions

Powered by


Congratulations To ‘Sarah Clarke’ Who Won Our €500 Homesavers Shopping Spree!

Thank you to the 5,000 people who entered our competition. 

New competition launching soon!

Related Stories
© Copyright 2022

Do you have a story for us? Contact us by email