FF to hold selection convention in Wicklow this evening

Fianna Fáil will hold its general election selection convention for the Wicklow constituency this evening, Wednesday 14th October.

Five candidates have been nominated: Cllr Tommy Annesley, Cllr Pat Casey, Cllr Jennifer Cuffe, Pauric Hyland and Moya McGrath.

Two candidates will be selected. The convention will be chaired by Fianna Fáil Spokesperson on Justice & Equality Niall Collins TD.

The convention takes place at 8.30pm in the Grand Hotel, Wicklow Town.

If you have a story that you think the WicklowNews.Net readers and beyond should know about, we’d love for you to get in touch with us. Submit A Story

WicklowNews.Net Competitions

Powered by

Ready Set Play

Competition Ends

Competition is now closed
Related Stories
© Copyright 2022 WicklowNews.net

Do you have a story for us? Contact us by email