Predict who will win the 5 seats in Wicklow in the 2016 election and win €100

Predict who will win the 5 seats in Wicklow in the forthcoming election and win €100.

Simply e-mail, with your prediction from 1-5 in the correct order which you think will be the outcome.

In the event of a tie the correct answers will be place in the hat and the winner will be picked from there.

Each day we will post our online poll.

Remember there are only 10 days to go. Entries will be accepted until midnight on Thursday the 25th of February.

The candidates representing 8 parties along with three Independents will battle it out in the five seat constituency next week.

John Brady is the Sinn Fein candidate, Billy Timmins is running for RENUA, Stephen Donnelly is the Social Democrats candidate, while Anne Ferris is standing once again for Labour and the Greens are represented by Steven Matthews.

Three independents are running Joe Behan, Bob Kearns and Charlie Keddy.

Fine Gael is fielding three candidates, Avril Cronin, Andrew Doyle and Simon Harris. Fianna Fail is putting forward Pat Casey, and Jennifer Cuffe, while Triple A-PBP are represented by Anna Doyle and Sharon Briggs,

If you have a story that you think the WicklowNews.Net readers and beyond should know about, we’d love for you to get in touch with us. Submit A Story

Related Stories