FIFA World Cup draw Russia 2018

The FIFA World Cup draw was made this afternoon, sadly Ireland will not be taking part.

Denmark who beat Ireland in the qualifiers were drawn in group C with France, Australia and Puru.

England got a handy group as usual drawing Belguim, Tunisa and Panama.

Full draw.

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Uruguay, Egypt.

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran.

Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark.

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria.

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia.

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea.

Group G: England, Belgium, Tunisia & Panama

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan.

Sign up to our weekly newsletter

Please contact us for use of this image