Yellow weather warning in place for Wicklow

Met Eireann have put in place a yellow weather warning for Wicklow, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford, Cork, Tipperary, and Waterford.

The warning is in place from 9AM this morning until 9PM at night.

The counties will be hit with persistent and sometimes heavy rain during the afternoon with a risk of spot flooding.

If you have a story that you think the WicklowNews.Net readers and beyond should know about, we’d love for you to get in touch with us. Submit A Story

WicklowNews.Net Competitions

Powered by

Ready Set Play

Competition Ends

Competition is now closed
Related Stories
© Copyright 2022

Do you have a story for us? Contact us by email