Arklow Municipal District completed

Miriam Murphy, Sylvester Bourke and Tommy Annesley have retained their seat on the Arklow Municipal Council, they are joined by newcomer Peir Leonard.

Pat Kennedy who topped the poll in the county and Pat Fitzgerald complete the District Council.

We are now waiting on Wicklow and Bray East to complete the election.


Sign up to our weekly newsletter