Avril Cronin elected to Baltinglass Municipal District


Avril Cronin

Fine Gael’s Avril Cronin has taken the 5th seat in the Baltinglass Municipal District, she joins Edward Timmins, Gerry O’Neill, Patsy Glennon and Vincent Blake.

John Mullen looks set to take the remaining seat.

Sign up to our weekly newsletter

Please contact us for use of this image