Network Ireland Wicklow Businesswomen of the year awards 2019

The Network Ireland Wicklow Branch Business Woman of the year awards ceremony will take place tomorrow night in the Brooklodge Spa and Hotel.

There will be six Business Woman of the year categories on a night that is taking place to highlight the workload committed by firms and businesswomen around County Wicklow.

The full list of categories and nominees are as follows;

Small SME Category

  1. Michelle Lynch Power – The Hearing Clinic
  2. Georgia Gallagher – Greystones Language for Children
  3.  Edel Simpson – Edel Simpson Hair and Makeup
  4. Deborah Sudding – THE ULTRASOUND SUITE
  5.  Claire McSharry – Smiling Spiders Web Development
  6. Anne TarpeyMcNally – Pretty Woman Boutique
  7. Aisling Callaghan – Wilson Security Systems

Employee Shining Star 

  1. Sharon Earls – Fishers
  2. Jean Evans – Highline Office Technology
  3. Chelsey Doonan – Food at Fishers

Emerging New Business 

  1. Emma Slowe – Emma Slowe Entertainment
  2. Deirdre Doyle – The Cool Food School
  3. Deborah Brock – Nua Fertility
  4. Dawn Leane – Leane Leaders
  5. Claire Williams – Meadows Pure Skincare
  6. Aoife Keogh – Aoife Rose Designs
  7. Anna Dobson – Love Mo Chuisle


  1. Kathrina Shine
  2. Joanne Costello – Xmedia
  3. Carol Bellamy – Carol Bellamy Collections

Large SME 

  1. Libby Murray – Elysian Brows and Beauty


  1. Clare McSharry – Smiling Spiders Web Development
  2. Deborah Sudding – THE ULTRASOUND SUITE
  3. Michelle Lynch Power – The Hearing Clinic

Tickets for the event are €89 euro each, which includes dinner and a drink reception. Tables of ten are available for €850. Tickets can be purchased from Eventbrite at the following link –


All nominees, nominees families, members and non-members of the branch are welcome to attend for a night of fun and celebration.

Sign up to our weekly newsletter

Please contact us for use of this image