Wicklow Municipal District completed

Irene Winters and Mary Kavanagh have retained their seats.

They have been joined by Labours Paul O’Brien.

Shay Cullen, Gail Dunne and John Snell  complete the Wicklow Municipal District.


If you have a story that you think the WicklowNews.Net readers and beyond should know about, we’d love for you to get in touch with us. Submit A Story

Related Stories