Election candidates complete

20 candidates will contest the General Election 2020 in Wicklow.

Voting will take place on Saturday the 8th of February 2020

The candidates are as follows

Aontu: Seamus Connor

Fine Gael: Andrew Doyle, Simon Harris and Billy Timmins 

Fianna Fáil: Pat Casey and Stephen Donnelly 

Green Party: Steven Matthews

Independent Joe Behan, Valerie Cox, Tom Dunne, Anthony FitzGerald , Charlie Keddy,  William King, John Larkin and John Snell

Labour Paul O’Brien

National Party Eileen Gunning

People Before Profit Sharon Briggs

Sinn Féin John Brady 

Social Democrats  Jennifer Whitmore

If you have a story that you think the WicklowNews.Net readers and beyond should know about, we’d love for you to get in touch with us. Submit A Story

Related Stories

Hold on a second! Hear us out...

What if we delivered the news to you?

Sign up for our weekly WicklowNews.Net Newsletter below. It only takes 3 seconds.