Your candidates for Election 2020

20 candidates have put their name forward for the General Election 2020. Voting will take place on Saturday, February 8th.

Behan Joe (Independent)

Brady John (Sinn Féin)

Briggs Sharon (People Before Profit)

Casey Patrick (Fianna Fáil)

Connor Seamus (Aontú)

Cox Valerie (Independent)

Donnelly Stephen (Fianna Fáil)

Doyle Andrew ( Fine Gael )

Dunne Tom (Independent)

FitzGerald Anthony (Independent)

Gunning Eileen (National Party)

Harris Simon (Fine Gael)

Keddy Charlie (Independent)

King William (Independent)

Larkin John (Independent)

Matthews Steven (Green Party)

O’Brien Paul (Labour)

Snell John (Independent)

Timmins Billy (Fine Gael)

Whitmore Jennifer (Social Democrats)

Please contact us for use of this image