Billy Timmins eliminated on 12th count

Billy Timmins has been eliminated on the 12th count.

Stephen Donnelly received 3,062 transfers.

John Brady elected 11,887

Jennifer Whitmore 11,405

Simon Harris 9,774

Stephen Donnelly 9,363

Steven Matthews 7,838

Andrew Doyle 6,503

Joe Behan 5,941

If you have a story that you think the WicklowNews.Net readers and beyond should know about, we’d love for you to get in touch with us. Submit A Story

Related Stories