Jennifer Whitmore elected on 14th count

Jennifer Whitmore has taken the second seat in the Wicklow 2020 election.

Jennifer Whitmore elected 13,405

John Brady elected 11,887

Simon Harris 11,752

Stephen Donnelly 10,882

Steven Matthews 9,108

Andrew Doyle 8,778

If you have a story that you think the WicklowNews.Net readers and beyond should know about, we’d love for you to get in touch with us. Submit A Story

Related Stories

Hold on a second! Hear us out...

What if we delivered the news to you?

Sign up for our weekly WicklowNews.Net Newsletter below. It only takes 3 seconds.