Pat Casey eliminated on 11th count

Fianna Fail’s Pat Casey has been eliminated on the 11th count.

Jennifer Whitmore picked up 1,161 transfers leaving her just outside being elected.

John Brady elected 11,887

Jennifer Whitmore 11,148

Simon Harris 9,545

Steven Matthews 7,713

Stephen Donnelly 6,301

Andrew Doyle 5,943

Joe Behan 5,690

Billy Timmins 5,429

If you have a story that you think the WicklowNews.Net readers and beyond should know about, we’d love for you to get in touch with us. Submit A Story

WicklowNews.Net Competitions

Powered by

Ready Set Play

Competition Ends

Competition is now closed
Related Stories
© Copyright 2022

Do you have a story for us? Contact us by email